If you no longer want to use Fyrebox and decide to delete your account, you can do so from your account page at https://www.fyrebox.com/account. At the bottom of the page, you will find the self-explanatory section, “Delete your account”. Click on the button and your account will be deleted after confirming your decision on the pop-up window. The section looks like this:
Keep in mind that we have no way to restore an account or the quizzes. If you have a premium account, please cancel it before deleting your account.